Planning Committee

Name

Organization

Email Address

Ann Sharp

UVU, Education

Ann.Sharp@uvu.edu

Doug Gardner

UVU, Student Leadership & Success Studies

dgardner@uvu.edu

Eric Woodhouse

Alpine School District

ewoodhouse@alpinedistrict.org

Gene Nelson

Provo Library

Genen@provolibrary.com

Keri Measom

 UVU, Education keri.measom@uvu.edu

Kimberly Rollins

UVU, Library

kim.rollins@uvu.edu

Marni Sanft

UVU, College Success Studies marni.sanft@uvu.edu

Nedra Call

 Nebo School District nedra.call@nebo.edu

Lesli Baker

UVU, Library

lbaker@uvu.edu

Lorilynn Brandt

UVU, Education

lorilynn.brandt@uvu.edu

Nancy Peterson

UVU, Education

nancy.peterson@uvu.edu

Randall Varney

UVU, Bookstore

varneyra@uvu.edu

Tom Smith

UVU, English

tsmith@uvu.edu

Tracy Sermon

UVU, Education

tracy.sermon@uvu.edu

Wendy Oldroyd

UVU, Education

WendyO@uvu.edu