Planning Committee

Name

Organization

Email Address

Ann Sharp

UVU, Education

Ann.Sharp@uvu.edu

Doug Gardner

UVU, Student Leadership & Success Studies

dgardner@uvu.edu

Gene Nelson

Provo Library

Gene_nelson@provo.lib.ut.us

Ivan Mangum

UVU Continuing Education

ivan.mangum@uvu.edu

Jenna Boltz

UVU, Development

JBoltz@uvu.edu

Kimberly Rollins

UVU, Library

kim.rollins@uvu.edu

Kristin Wright

UVU, Education

wrightkr@uvu.edu

Kyle Hoopes

Alpine School District

kylehoopes@alpinedistrict.org

Lesli Baker

UVU, Library

lbaker@uvu.edu

Lorilynn Brandt

UVU, Education

lorilynn.brandt@uvu.edu

Marilyn Kofford

Community Member

Marilyn.Kofford@koffordfamily.com

Marni Sanft

UVU, Student Leadership & Success Studies

marni.sanft@uvu.edu

Nancy Peterson

UVU, Education

nancy.peterson@uvu.edu

Randall Varney

UVU, Bookstore

varneyra@uvu.edu

Raquel Cook

UVU, Education

cookra@uvu.edu

Wendy Oldroyd

UVU, Education

WendyO@uvu.edu